Can You Help Me Save My Home!

 
 
Well the hunt for a second job is not going well at all. The 1 potential job that I was hoping to get conflicted with my full-time job.
So now I am just sitting here today trying to think of some different ideas to raise  the money I need to save our house. I have created a facebook page hoping to get my cause out there and potentially make some new friends.

If any of you have any ideas on how I can raise this money I would love to hear them.

Also do not think that I think this internet thing is going to work but I have to try anything in my power. I am not going to lie down roll over and feel sorry for myself. I am going to fight!
D n K Transportation
2/27/2011 05:42:13 am

Hi there

I hope things are going a little better for you. I am very sorry this has happened, so Im extending my company to you. If you need any travel accomodations, please feel free to email me or call.

Thank you,

Danielle
D - n - K Transportation Services, LLC
860-373-4424

Reply



Leave a Reply.